Hope, Faith, Charity
Vadakkedathukavu P.O., Adoor, Kerala
Mon-Fri: 9:45 - 4:15

The PTA of the college is vibrant and enthusiastic in providing all possible support for the curricular and co-curricular development of the students. The association meets at regular intervals to discuss the welfare of the students. ‘Sahapaadik Oru Kaithangu’ is a programme launched by PTA to help the needy students. The Principal is the President of the PTA. The Vice-President of the PTA is elected form the parents.

Executive Committee.

Prof. Anitha Thomas (President)
Mr. Sreekumar Sarmah (Vice President)
Prof. Rejeena V. Rajan (Secretary)
Prof.Sowmya Mary Thomas
Prof. Dr. Mini Samuel
Dr. Anoop Chandran