



CONTRACTOR

ST. CYRIL'S COLLEGE, ADOOR Criteria 5

5.1.2 INSTITUTIONAL ENDOWMENTS



St. Cyril's College, Adoor Cyril's Mount, Vadakkadathukavu P.O. 691529, Adoor, Kerala Ph: 04734 210043, cyrilsadoor@gmail.com

Institutional Endowments (2021-22)

1. Prof. D K John Endowment instituted by Prof. D K John, Former Principal for the subject Physics, Commerce, Economics (450 x 6)

Sl No.	Name of the Student	Class
1	Megha A S	M So Dhusing (D
2	Gowri G K	M.Sc. Physics (Pass out)
3	Sneha Sebastian	II M.Sc. Physics
4	Jeslin Thomas	B. Com (Pass out)
5	Praveena Mohan	D3 Commerce BA Economics (Pass
		out)
6	PoojaNath S	D3 Economics

2. Shri. N P Rajan Endowment instituted by Shri. N P Rajan, Member of the College Governing Board for the subject English (400 x 2)

SI No.	Name of the Student	Class
1	Anuja Santhosh	PA English (D
2	Jeslin P Jose	BA English (Pass out)
		D3 English

3. Shri Lal Varghese Konnayil Endowment for the subject History (400 x 2)

SI No.	Name of the Student	Class
1	Jisha Jacob	DA II' ()
2		BA History (Pass out)
4	Revathy R	D3 History

4. Prof. Mollykutty P G Endowment instituted by Prof. Mollykutty P G Former HOD Dept of Hindi for the subject Hindi (400 x 2)

SI No.	Name of the Student	Class
1	Siyana S	D2 Englist
2		D3 English
4	Ramsana Rahim	D3 English

5. Prof. Philomina Daniel Endowment instituted by Prof. Philomina Daniel, Former HOD Dept of Malayalam for the subject Malayalam (400 x 4)

SI	Name of the Student	CI
No.	or the Student	Class

1	Manjima Mahindran	D3 Chemistry
2	Parvathy R S	D3 English
3	Ganga G	D2 English
4	Anju Raju	D2 BCom

6. Prof. Aniamma George Endowment instituted by Prof. Aniamma George Former HOD Dept of Hindi for the subject Hindi (400 x 2)

SI No.	Name of the Student	Class
1	Devika Krishnan	D3 Chemistry
2	Limiya Thomas	D3 English

7. Mr. Thomas Mathew Endowment instituted by Mr. Thomas Mathew Sabha Managing Committee Member for the subject Mathematics (400 x 2)

SI No.	Name of the Student	Class
1	Elizebeth R	D3 Chemistry
2	Reena Raju	D2 Chemistry

8. Prof. Mariamma John Endowment instituted by Prof. Mariamma John Former HOD Dept of Economics for the subject Economics (500 x 1)

SI No.	Name of the Student	Class
1	Soji S	D2 Economics

9. Prof. Monikutty Thomas Endowment instituted by Prof. Monikutty Thomas Former HOD Dept of Malayalam for the subject Malayalam (400 x 2)

Sl No.	Name of the Student	Class
1	Aryalekshmi J	D2 Commerce
2	Lekshmi G	D2 Chemistry

10. His Holiness Moran Mar Baselios Mathews II Memorial Prize instituted by Dr. Siji Rachel George, HOD, Dept of Political Science for the top scorer in Political Science (400 x 2)

SI No.	Name of the Student	Class
1	AkhilShibu	D3 English
2	Alisha Hussain	D3 English

11. Prof. Anitha Thomas Endowment instituted by Ms. Anitha Thomas, HOD, Dept of Chemistry - Faculty Award of the Academic Year 2021-22

Asso Prof. Mini Mathew (HOD, Dept of History)

12. Prof. Anitha Thomas Endowment - Faculty Award of the Academic Year 2020-21

Dr. Siji Rachel George (HOD, Dept of Political Science)



PRINCIPAL ST. CYRILS COLLEGE ADOOR

Sime.