



St. Cyril's College, Adoor

Cyril's Mount, Vadakkadathukavu P.O. 691529, Adoor, Kerala Ph: 04734 210043, cyrilsadoor@gmail.com

Institutional endowments (2020-21)

1. Prof. D K John Endowment for Physics, Commerce, Economics (450 x 6)

SI no	Name of the Student	Class
1	Nivedhitha	MSc Physics (pass out)
2	Megha M S	II MSc Physics
3	Apsa K Reji	BCom (pass out)
4	Shelin Roy	D3 Commerce
5	Neethu Rajan	BA Economics (pass out)
6	Libiya Babu	D2 Economics

2. Shri. N P Rajan Endowment for the best student in English (400 x2)

Sl no	Name of the Student	Class
1	Ancy T	BA English (pass out)
2	Anuja Santhosh	D3 English

3. Shri Lal Varghese Konnayil Endowment for History (400 x 2)

Sl no	Name of the Student	Class
1	Ancy Roy	BA History (pass out)
2	Athira V	D1 History

4. Prof. Mollykutty P G Endowment for the subject Hindi (400x2)

Sl no	Name of the Student	Class	
1	Siyana S	D2 English	
2	Ramsana Rahim	D2 English	B ES

5. Prof. Philomina Daniel Endowment for the subject Malayalam (400x1)

Sl no	Name of the Student	Class
1	Athira Krishnan	D3 Chemistry

6. Prof. Aniamma George Endowment for the subject Hindi (400x2)

Slno	Name of the Student	Class	
1	Jyothisree R	D2 Chemistry	
2	Indu Babu	D2 Economics	

7. Mr. Thomas Mathew Endowment for the subject Mathematics (400x2)

Sino	Name of the Student	Class
1	Vidya Thulasi	D3 Chemistry
2	Malavika S	D2 Chemistry

8. Prof. Mariamma John Endowment for the subject Economics (500x1)

Sl no	Name of the Student	Class
1	Anjana C J	D2 Economics

9. Prof. Monikutty Thomas Endowment for the subject Malayalam (400x2)

Sl no	Name of the Student	Class
1	Parvathy S	D2 English
2	Ajmiya S	D2 Economics

10. Mr Joseph Chandy Endowment instituted by American Christian Charitable Mission (500x30)

Sl no	Name of the Student	Class
1	Greeshma Reghunath	D3 History
2	Anju S	D3 History
3	Prema U	D2 History
4	Abhirami Suresh	D3 History
5	Meera Mohan	D3 History
6	Pranav P	D1 History
7	Krishna M S	I MA English
8	Subhalekshmi	D1 English
9 -	Anandalekshmi	II MA English
10	Induja P Pani	D3 English
11	Ashamol	D2 English
12	Maya G Nair	D1 English
13	Amrutha Anil	BSc Chemistry(pass out)
14	Sruthi J Nair	D3 Chemistry
15	Parvathy S	D2 Chemistry
16	Athulya S Rajan	D2 Chemistry
17	Manjima Mahendran	D2 Chemistry
18	Faisal N	D1 Economics
19	Bismi S	D3 Economics
20	Praveena Mohan	D3 Economics
21	Devika J	D3 Economics
22	Pooja Nath	D2 Economics
23 .	Sneha Sebastian	D3 Commerce
24	Sneha Krishna	D2 Commerce
25	Anila Chandran	D3 Commerce
26	Mridula K S	D1 Commerce
27	Aswini V Nair	D1 Commerce
28	Bianca	MSc Physics (pass out)
29	Abhishek R Chandran	II MSc Physics
0	Arunima S	II MSc Physics

11. His Holiness Moran Mar Baselios Mathews II Memorial Prize for the top scorer in Political Science (400x1)

Sl no	Name of the Student	Class	
1	Jisha Jacob	D3 History	

12. Prof. Anitha Thomas Endowment for the best faculty of the academic year

PIN: 691 526 *

PIN: Mount, ADOOR

PRINCIPAL ST. CYRILS COLLEGE ADOOR